Alumni   Honorary members
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
Roberto Lazzaroni Full professor UMons065/37.38.60, 065/37.38.62 Roberto.Lazzaroni@umons.ac.be
Jean-Luc Brédas Extraordinary professor UMons  jean-luc.bredas@kaust.edu.sa
David Beljonne Research Director FNRS065/37.38.72 David.Beljonne@umons.ac.be
Jérôme Cornil Research Director FNRS065/37.38.72 Jerome.Cornil@umons.ac.be
Philippe Leclère Senior Research associate FNRS065/37.38.68 Philippe.Leclere@umons.ac.be
Mathieu Surin Research associate FNRS065/37.38.68 Mathieu.Surin@umons.ac.be
Patrick Brocorens Senior Research Scientist065/37.38.67 Patrick.Brocorens@umons.ac.be
Pascal Viville Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova065/55.49.68 Pascal.Viville@materianova.be
Mathieu Fossépré Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS065/37.38.67 Mathieu.FOSSEPRE@umons.ac.be
Hailu Kassa Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS065 373865 HailuGebru.KASSA@umons.ac.be
David Moerman Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS065/55.49.67 David.Moerman@umons.Ac.be
Jenifer Rubio Magnieto Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS065/37.38.65 Jenifer.RubioMagnieto@umons.ac.be
Marie Trevisan Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS065/37.38.63 Marie.trevisan@umons.ac.be
David Cornil Post-doctoral Research fellow RW065/37.38.69 David.Cornil@umons.ac.be
Gabriele D’AVINO Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 63 Gabriele.D’avino@umons.ac.be
Lionel Derue Post-doctoral Research fellow Materia Nova  Lionel.Derue@materianova.be
Olivier Douheret Post-doctoral Research fellow Materia Nova065/55.49.67 Olivier.Douheret@materianova.be
Dmytro Dudenko Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 65 Dmytro.Dudenko@umons.ac.be
Julien Idé Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.69 Julien.IDE@umons.ac.be
Vincent Lemaur Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.63 Vincent.Lemaur@umons.ac.be
Andrea Minoia Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.59 Andrea.Minoia@materianova.be
Guangjun Nan Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 65 Guangjun.NAN@umons.ac.be
Yoann Olivier Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.63 Yoann.Olivier@umons.ac.be
Anton Pershin Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 59 Anton.PERSHIN@umons.ac.be
Claudio Quarti Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 65 Claudio.quarti@umons.ac.be
Sandra Rodriguez Gonzalez Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 37 38 63 Sandra.RODRIGUEZGONZALEZ@umons.ac.be
Francesca Caporaletti Graduate student065 37 38 59 Francesca.caporaletti@umons.ac.be
Valentin Diez Cabanes Graduate student065 37 38 65 valentin.diezcabanes@umons.ac.be
Jérémie Knoops Graduate student065 37 38 65 jeremie.knoops@umons.ac.be
Outi Kontkanen Graduate student065 37 38 69 Outi.KONTKANEN@umons.ac.be
Laurent Lasser Graduate student065/37.38.69 Laurent.Lasser@umons.ac.be
Laurie Letertre Graduate student065/55.49.67 Laurie.Letertre@umons.ac.be
Jian Xiang LIAN Graduate student065/37.38.59 jian.lian@umons.ac.be
Ahmadou Ly Graduate student065/55.49.67 Ahmadou.Ly@materianova.be
Shamil Saiev Graduate student065 37 38 59 Shamil.saiev@umons.ac.be
Sébastien Hoyas Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Sebastien.hoyas@student.umons.ac.be
Agnès Leclercq Secretary065/37.38.62 Agnes.Leclercq@umons.ac.be
Thomas Maistriaux Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Thomas.maistriaux@student.umons.ac.be
Nadège Marchal Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Nadege.marchal@student.umons.ac.be
Valérie Mathot Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Valerie.mathot@student.umons.ac.be
Fabrice Saintmont Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Fabrice.saintmont@student.umons.ac.be
Alexandre Vercouter Undergraduate student065/37.38.65 Alexandre.vercouter@student.umons.ac.be
Eléonore vercruysse Undergraduate student065/55.49.67 Eleonore.vercruysse@student.umons.ac.be
Jean-Philippe Calbert System Engineer Materia Nova065/55.49.64 Jean-Philippe.Calbert@materianova.be
Sébastien Kozlowskyj System Manager065/37.38.66 Sebastien.Kozlowskyj@umons.ac.be
Antoine Vanvooren Senior Teaching Assistant065/37.38.63 Antoine.Vanvooren@umons.ac.be
Cécile Delcourt Technical Assistant065/37.33.31 Cecile.Delcourt@umons.ac.be
Damien Robert Technical Assistant Materianova065/55.49.68 Damien.Robert@materianova.be