Alumni   Honorary members
NameEmail
Viktor Gueskine Viktor.Gueskine@umons.ac.be
Severine Coppée severine.coppee@greenwin.be
Eric Khousakoun Eric.Khousakoun@materianova.be
Silvio Osella Silvio.Osella@umons.ac.be
Angelos Giannakopoulos Angelos.Giannakopoulos@umons.ac.be
Sébastien Mothy Sebastien.Mothy@umons.ac.be
Chinh Ngo ThiChinh.Ngo@umons.ac.be
Claire Tonnelé
Colin Van Dyck Colin.VanDyck@umons.ac.be
Bruno Flament Bruno.FLAMENT@student.umons.ac.be
Lucia Verleye Lucia.Verleye@umons.ac.be
Macaire Agbomahena macaire.agbomahena@materianova.be
Stavros Athanasopoulos as2257@cam.ac.uk
Juan Beltran juan.beltran@uam.es
Florian Boon Florian.Boon@umons.ac.be
François Bougard francois.bougard@gmail.com
Said Bouzakraoui said.bouzakraoui@umontreal.ca
Régine Brohée Regine.Brohee@umons.ac.be
Liping Chen
Sergiu Clima clima@imec.be
Lorenzo Cutaia
Caroline De Leener
Gwennaelle Derue
Simon Desbief simon.desbief@iemn.univ-lille1.fr
Evguenia Emelianova
Carlos Jose Fernandez Solano CarlosJose.FernandezSolano@umons.ac.be
Luca Grisanti Luca.Grisanti@umons.ac.be
Maxime Guillaume
Hani Kanaan hani.kanaan@cea.fr
Stefan Knippenberg Stefan.Knippenberg@umons.ac.be
Mathieu Linares mathieu@ifm.liu.se
Philippe Marsal marsal@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Nicolas Martinelli
Dorota Niedzialek Dorota.Niedzialek@umons.ac.be
Martin Schirr-Bonnans martin.schirrbo@gmail.com
Noham Sebaihi Noham.Sebaihi@umons.ac.be
Robert Stadler robert.stadler@univie.ac.at
Tanguy Van Regemorter Tanguy.VANREGEMORTER@polemecatech.be
Bernard Vanaverbeke Bernard.Vanaverbeke@umons.ac.be
Linjun Wang Linjun.Wang@umons.ac.be
Mike Wykes michael.wykes@imdea.org